Home » Uncategorized » April Goals

April Goals

As a follow-up to my earlier post, here are my goals for April:

1. Reach 14 sales. 1-2 sales a week would be great for me. Too much more than that and I’ll have difficulty keeping the shop stocked!
2. 200 hearts!
3. 5 items in each section. Just because I love making hats, doesn’t mean I shouldn’t sometimes make other things. Other things are fun to make too!
4. Open up a the Elephunk’s Orphans section of my shop to benefit Daphne Scheldrick’s Elephant Orphanage!

One thought on “April Goals

  1. I like goals. I should set some – I fly by the seat of my pants too much! I hope you make ALL of your goals this month – good luck!

Leave a Reply

