Home » Uncategorized » I won a giveaway from Dingogirl’s Den!

I won a giveaway from Dingogirl’s Den!

At the beginning of the month I entered a give away at the Etsy Team NorGA Blog. Every month, one of the sellers of the North Georgia Street Team does an interview for the blog and offers up an item for a give away. May’s featured seller was Dingogirl66, also known as DingoGirl’s Den. Dingogirl sells awesome pillows, art dolls, tooth fairy pillows and really cool zipper pouches. This is the pouch that I won from her store:


I love the octopus and seahorse fabric! It’s a great size, and well made too. Thanks Dingogirl!

5 thoughts on “I won a giveaway from Dingogirl’s Den!

Leave a Reply

