Home » Uncategorized » NorGA September Swap–Comfort

NorGA September Swap–Comfort

September marks the beginning of fall, a season for getting cozy and comfortable. Team NorGA celebrated with a comfort themed swap with team members sending each other comfort food and other cozy items. I got a delightful box of goodies from Heather of CelloRaisen.

Heather made me these delightfully soft and cozy arm warmers:
She also gave me some items from other Etsy shops. Like this bath fizzy and lotion combo from Pamper Pantry:

For comfort food, she got me a peanut butter and chocolate cookie mix from Love In Layers:
Which I immediately baked into delicious cookies.

And Heather sent me a fun fat quarter for me to craft with!

All in all in was a box full of comfort. Thanks Heather!

One thought on “NorGA September Swap–Comfort

Leave a Reply

