Home » Uncategorized » Wishlist Wednesday–Baby time!

Wishlist Wednesday–Baby time!

As many of you know, I am expecting my first baby this May. So of course I have been looking through Etsy for bits of handmade joy.

First of all, how can I resist this elephant onesie from blinkbaby?


Baby shoes are always adorable–handmade felt baby shoes with elephants on them are even better! Check out these babies from outofthebox:

Every baby needs a favorite blanket, and of course, I’d choose this one from bankiebaby (noticing a theme here?)


And finally, since I am having a little boy, I absolutely must have some tinkle tents from ClothPadStore.


2 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday–Baby time!

Leave a Reply

